Forgot password

Hi I’m Andy! Animal loving sitter

ID: s4q



Is / are:


Age group:

36 to 45


Manager of a well being centre.

Preferred locations:

VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi there!

My name is Andy. I am a 36 year old (bummed I had to select the 36-45 age group box!)

For work I manage a well being centre in Melbourne. I live a very healthy lifestyle, eat well, keep fit, non smoker, nor drinker.
Yoga teacher, massage therapist, pottery student also.

For play I love being creative. I am at a pottery school and like to draw/paint/cook. (Vegetarian) I am active and do yoga, and am a triathlete also.

I've been an on and off wildlife volunteer, so if you have animals, they will be smooched with love!

I have my own property with tenants in it so I am aware of how to treat other peoples space and belongings and know peoples homes, belongings and pets are important to them!

I am very tidy and clean and that is because I like to live in that environment also.
No shoes in the house even!

Also respectful of neighbours and sound, so I wouldn't ruin any existing relationships with fence sharers.

I am a friendly soul, loves a chat, but not a party guy so there will be no parties held in your home.

Although some Saturday nights I do have a few cups of tea and a read a book- WILD HEY! I am a pretty well balanced, respectful, empathetic adult.

If I have messaged you, I would love to be considered for your home. I have rental history, shared accom references, great house sitting references and can provide an employment reference also.
As well as an all clear police check!

I am also happy to cover bills whilst I am there as well and pay a bond if preferred.
Thanks for reading, peace out.

****currently looking for a house sit position for late January onwards.
Feel free to contact me, Andy.****

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners