Login

Forgot password
Cancel

House trained; looking for good home

ID: agy

Name:

Mari

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Community Service Coordinator

Preferred locations:

WA Perth North, Perth South

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: superab

superab

hi , my name is andrew. my mindahome name is superab, some reviews are there. i am an easy...

House Sitter: friendly, responsible House sitter

friendly, responsible House sitter

I am a university student studying in the heart of fremantle, currently undertaking an arts...

House Sitter: Clean tidy animal lover

Clean tidy animal lover

Hi my name is wally I 27 and a travel photographer. I don't have partys drink or smoke. I...

House Sitter: Nikki and family

Nikki and family

We are a couple with 2 small children. We live and work in Alice Springs yet enjoy...

House Sitter: Retired active pet loving couple

Retired active pet loving couple

We are a recently retired active non-smoking couple in our 60’s and have lived in...

House Sitter: George and Leonarda

George and Leonarda

I am 70 and my wife is 63 I am a IT Technician (still working) and my wife is a...

House Sitter: Steve Samson

Steve Samson

I am a semi retired gentleman who enjoys cooking, gardening, and looking after pets. I am...

House Sitter: 16 years experience...with integrity

16 years experience...with integrity

Hi there. I know how precious your home is to you...and my wish is to grace it with...

House Sitter: Kind Hearted Soul

Kind Hearted Soul

Hello, My name is Sharon, originally from the UK, I absolutely love animals and enjoy...

House Sitter: Mrs

Mrs

Hello, we are a caring, tidy and responsible family from Mauritius. I am mature, kind, love...


More Information

I’m a quiet, tidy, house trained lover of cats, dogs, chooks and gardening.
I am a non smoker and will look after your pets and home with care .
I've been lucky to have had many wonderful cats and dogs in my life but as my circumstances at the moment don't allow that, I enjoy the opportunity to spend time with other people's pets :-).
I've lived in the hills for most of my life but also love being on the coast.
Top