Login

Forgot password
Cancel

HousePetSitterAngie

ID: gwj

Name:

Angela

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Semi Retired Teacher, Ex Ambulance Officer

Preferred locations:

NSW QLD (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: single lady looking for house sitting

single lady looking for house sitting

Im a very easy going single lady travelling around with a super friendly ch×. I dont come...

House Sitter: MaryAnne

MaryAnne

Hi there! I am an animal and nature loving woman who will always look after your property...

House Sitter: ms

ms

Honest, reliable, happy, energetic, ( or like to think so ) ,non smoker, Mother of 2, nanni...

House Sitter: Sonja Murphy

Sonja Murphy

I am a fun, happy, responsible, adventurous person. I love the outdoors-hiking, camping,...

House Sitter: Responsible animal loving family

Responsible animal loving family

We are a family that lives in Bali, Indonesia (open to house swaps!). Carly is a midwife...

House Sitter: Janet and Gary - active, retired, handy

Janet and Gary - active, retired, handy

We are an active, happy retired couple who have had a menagerie of animals thru the years...

House Sitter: Leon Beaton

Leon Beaton

I am well respected gentleman whose work is many and varied. A secondary school teachers...

House Sitter: Brigitte and Bert

Brigitte and Bert

My husband and I are non-smokers,very caring,neat tidy couple that adore all animals.We...

House Sitter: Chris and Emily

Chris and Emily

We are a Homeschooling Family with 3 well mannered and disciplined daughters. We are...

House Sitter: Experienced & Reliable Caretakers

Experienced & Reliable Caretakers

We have had very rewarding careers in the resort, hotel, residential property hospitality...


More Information

Hi fellow travellers,
I'm a semi retired teacher, English/Irish origins, UK house owner, non smoker, very reliable, calm, love walking, meticulous carer with pets and homes. I've lived in Brisbane for over 12 years. I am a solo sitter with no pets of my own to cuddle.
References, police checks available. I love house sitting as it provides an excellent platform to experience wonderful places.
Please feel free to contact me
Happy holidays
Angie

YOUR REFERENCES
SARAH
HouseSitter Reference - 03/02/2018
Thank you so much Angie! It was so lovely to
arrive home to find our house absolutely spotless and our fur baby so well looked after. I will definitely have Angie house sit for us in the future and have already told all my friends
Top