Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Housesitting/petsitting peace of mind

ID: uj0

Name:

Naomi

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Horticulturalist and conservationist

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

WA Perth North, Perth South

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: House Sitter

House Sitter

Hello! My name is Olivia and I am currently studying Psychology at UWA. I'm very friendly...

House Sitter: Lena

Lena

I’m 27, from Perth WA and looking to live in Margaret River for a couple of months to see...

House Sitter: Love to sit:)

Love to sit:)

Hi, We are a couple both 37. We are well travelled, respectful and will treat your home...

House Sitter: Mr and Mrs Ross Ferrier

Mr and Mrs Ross Ferrier

We are a couple in our 70s, active able-bodied and caring. We have done house sitting...

House Sitter: Linda-Travelling animal lover

Linda-Travelling animal lover

Hi, I’m a trustworthy and reliable person. I’m a registered nurse exploring WA, my work...

House Sitter: Janene - Responsible Minder.

Janene - Responsible Minder.

I am a reliable and capable traveller, working my way around Australia. Clean, tidy and...

House Sitter: chev 400 pistons

chev 400 pistons

We have sold our property , travelled , and joined Mindahome to see more of Australia. We...

House Sitter: Leo and Sandra

Leo and Sandra

Retired couple (70 & 65, Heathcote Sydney NSW 2233), cruiseaholics - see youtube video, we...

House Sitter: complete care.

complete care.

We are a happy active couple who enjoy the outdoors and life in general. We have lived in...

House Sitter: Meredith Elliott

Meredith Elliott

I am Perth to help care for my mother and am waiting to move back into my apartment when...


More information about this house sitter

Hi, my name is Naomi. I have spent the past 21/2 years living and working in Geraldton, WA as a plant nursery assistant manager and moved down to Perth at the start of the year. I would love to housesit for you because it is a great way to see different suburbs in the city and experience your local community. Am respectable, honest, caring, reliable, a bit of a neat freak, nature and great outdoors enthusiast, non-smoker and non-drinker.

I love animals and have either had or looked after: dogs, cats, song birds,parrots, rabbits, guinea pigs, fish (aquarium and pond), axolotyls, chickens, ducks, geese and even a couple of emus! Pets are part of the family too and need loving no matter if they have fur or not.

Also have a lot of experience pottering around in the garden so am happy to water/weed plants; take out the garbage; collect the mail; check on boat moorings; tend to the pool; feed and exercise pets according to their usual routine; and, email or txt pet updates whilst your away.

I look forward to meeting you and am flexible enough to discuss any length of housesitting/pet sitting time frame.

Have a current National Police Certificate.
Top