Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Hywel and Jeannie Evans

ID: u3v

Name:

Jeannie

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Preferred locations:

WA Perth North, Perth South

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Ms

Ms

Retired single older female. Non smoker/no pets. Enjoy looking after animals, house,...

House Sitter: Housesitter for Perth's south

Housesitter for Perth's south

Hello, My name is Kylie and I'm a responsible and easy going 32 year old who is...

House Sitter: Peter & Kathy

Peter & Kathy

We have been "living the dream" since leasing out our motel on the Murray river early in...

House Sitter: Responsible and Trustworthy couple

Responsible and Trustworthy couple

We're mature aged couple,who have recently retired and redy to discover another nice...

House Sitter: New grey nomad

New grey nomad

Just starting out as a grey nomad. Got the caravan and leaving Tasmania in September and...

House Sitter: Allan

Allan

Allan Moi Occupation: Aviation Student at ECU Address: 11 Chrysomou St, Byford 6122...

House Sitter: Mum who loves to travel and loves animal

Mum who loves to travel and loves animal

Hi my name's Bree, I'm a 35yo female who's a Registered Nurse and has 3 girls. ImI'm ...

House Sitter: Available for positions in Mildura area

Available for positions in Mildura area

Newly retired I started house sitting/pet minding in the Mildura area 12 months ago. So...

House Sitter: Thelma

Thelma

I'm a clean tidy reliable professional mature woman looking to house sit your pets / house...

House Sitter: Work from home business owner

Work from home business owner

Hi I'm Lauren - I've just moved back to Australia after living in NZ for a few years. I...


More Information

Mature married couple. We are building a house in Perth and want to house sit whilst this is being done.
We have travelled the world, love films, restaurants, people and small animals. Jeannie is a bit frightened of large dogs. We love taking a dog for a walk once or twice a day. We used to have a Bed and Breakfast business in Margaret River WA and have now retired. We have Police Clearances.
Top