Login

Forgot password
Cancel

irishlass

ID: 968

Name:

Tina

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Years active:

4 years

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Mackay-Isaac-Whitsunday, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast, Townsville and North West, Wide Bay Burnett

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Experienced Veterinary nurse

Experienced Veterinary nurse

I love animals and have been nursing for 11 years. My husband runs a gym in Cambridge (UK)....

House Sitter: 30yo working healthy couple

30yo working healthy couple

Hello, We are a couple that moved to the Sunshine Coast from Sydney. I am an Exercise...

House Sitter: Dave and Margy

Dave and Margy

We are a quiet living friendly and love to take walks and enjoy the scenery and we love...

House Sitter: Ms

Ms

Responsible mature person who will care for property and pets like my own Loves animal...

House Sitter: James & Cathy Stuart

James & Cathy Stuart

We are a family of 4 with 2 adults and 2 young girls. We are fit and healthy, don't drink...

House Sitter: A1... IDEAL - House & Pet Sitter

A1... IDEAL - House & Pet Sitter

My characteristcโ€™s include: Being Reliable, Very Pet Friendly and Responsible,...

House Sitter: Gardeners & experienced Housesitters

Gardeners & experienced Housesitters

Hi there! We are a small, respectful & tidy family of 3. (: I am an experienced...

House Sitter: Seasoned sitter to care for your home

Seasoned sitter to care for your home

My name is Laurie and I have become an old hand at house sitting over the last few years....

House Sitter: Friendly couple - Graham and Delia

Friendly couple - Graham and Delia

Hi, my partner and I are new to house sitting and very happy to start over this Xmas...

House Sitter: Trust in us to treasure your home

Trust in us to treasure your home

Hi there, My name is Sam and I currently reside in Hervey bay with my beautiful little...


More information about this house sitter

We are a fun loving couple๐Ÿ˜‚....Been on the road nearly 8 years loving every day meeting new friends, and helping lots of people with house/farm sitting ..and caretaker jobs.๐Ÿ•

We did have a pool business on the Sunshine Coast so if u have pool/spa it will be look after, as will your animals๐Ÿถ and property.

We are both fit and enjoy minding homes / and animals.
Non smokers....very house proud... and have all the documents u need to see.๐Ÿก

We do have a caravan so will need
a place to park van, as its home.๐ŸšŒ....

๐Ÿก๐Ÿถ๐Ÿ•๐ŸŽ๐Ÿท
Looking housesit/ Caretaking jobs in 2020 Qld (north Brisbane Caboolture/Burpengary or Sunshine Coast) areas

Let us help u to relax when u are away, We will look after your animals/property.

We are what u are looking for and a lot more ๐Ÿ˜

Cheers Tina & John
Top