Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Jannie

ID: 9mq

Name:

Jannie

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired Schoolteacher

Preferred locations:

NSW All regions except Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains QLD Darling Downs and South West, Far North Queensland and Torres Strait, Fitzroy and Central West, Mackay-Isaac-Whitsunday, Sunshine Coast, Townsville and North West, Wide Bay Burnett VIC Barwon South West, Gippsland, Grampians, Hume, Loddon Mallee (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

I am a responsible and caring retired schoolteacher. Since retiring, my main focus has been working with BlazeAid as a kitchen assistant. Because I have previously done pet/housesitting for friends and family, I find house sitting is a great way occupy those times when we are lucky enough not to have any natural disasters affecting the farmers of our nation. Being able to see different areas, meet new people, and have a temporary home while I explore another amazing place in this great country is amazing,
With a family property of 2 acres, and a large old Queenslander to maintain, 3 children and numerous dogs, cats, chickens and various assorted feathered wild life to manage, I am well aware of what is needed to care for your house, garden and pets.
I'm a friendly, caring person, a non-smoker, clean and tidy, reliable and trustworthy. I have a recent police clearance for employment purposes and can provide references from previous employers.
Because I have a motorhome, I am able to park on site and live in it, with access to power and water and the laundry, or move into your house if your pets need indoor company.
I will be happy to feed, walk, talk to and cuddle your pets, water your gardens, mow your lawns (I do need an electronic start mower!) or run your fence lines on the quad bike. However, I am not good with swimming pools.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top