Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Jasna - Housesitting Professional

ID: pk1

Name:

Jasna

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Nurse

Preferred locations:

VIC All regions except Hume, Loddon Mallee (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello House Owners :)

My name is Jasna (Jas)
I am 35, single, study part-time and work full-time for an amazing nursing agency where I work morning and afternoon shifts. I work in my local area around Oakleigh, however there are a number of shifts all across Victoria.

I have just arrived back in Melbourne after spending 3 years working and living in the Torres Strait.

I am currently living with my friend's parents but miss living on my own and having the focus to study when I get time off.
My mum passed away when I was 20, leaving me without any other biological family. However, I have been so fortunate in life to have the most amazing relationships and a support network of friends.

I have house-sat before for people with pets, people with gardens and people who needed a bit of a tidy up around the place before they came back home.

I have been called the dog whisperer because I love animals and can get the most anxious of pets to feel comfortable around me.
If you need references from home owners or real estate agents, I would be happy to provide them.

About me - I am outgoing, I like social time, I like work time but I need to come back home to a clean and tidy house where I can cook, read a book and relax. These moments for me are "ahhhh moments"

I hope you like what you read
I'm really looking forward to re-establishing myself back in my hometown

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top