Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Jill of all trades at your service

ID: sno

Name:

Samantha

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Preferred locations:

NSW Murray-Lower Darling, New England North West, Northern Rivers, Orana, Riverina, South East NSW, Southern Highlands & Tablelands VIC (full regions list)

Current bookings:

13 Jun 16 Jul 17 Jul 1 Sep

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Happy friendly kind

Happy friendly kind

Hello we are Mikki and Jules, mum and responsible homeschooled 15 year old son and our well...

House Sitter:  Trustworthy, honest, animal lover

Trustworthy, honest, animal lover

Hello, My name is Cheryl. I would like you to consider me to take excellent care of your...

House Sitter: Your home and pets are my priority.

Your home and pets are my priority.

Mature, single, outgoing, honest, reliable woman, available for house, and pet sitting, ...

House Sitter: Diana and Chris – A Reliable Couple

Diana and Chris – A Reliable Couple

We are an active, trustworthy and reliable retired couple who have recently celebrated our...

House Sitter: Ms

Ms

I'm a keen traveller , own a campervan , love exploring ----- i own my own home but very...

House Sitter: Sharon

Sharon

I enjoy reading, walks, cinema and theatre, art galleries, markets and travelling. I am...

House Sitter: CAT SITTING SPECIALISTS since 2014.

CAT SITTING SPECIALISTS since 2014.

●▬▬ஜ۩ INTRODUCTION ۩ஜ▬▬● We are a cat whisperer couple with 5+ years'...

House Sitter: Peter - Peter & Frances Pet Lovers

Peter - Peter & Frances Pet Lovers

We are a couple after a change in scenery, we both enjoy travel & new experiences. We have...

House Sitter: Experienced, resoureful and pet-loving

Experienced, resoureful and pet-loving

Whether it's cats or dogs (or cats AND dogs) your pets and home will be my priority. I...

House Sitter: Don & Sue Woods

Don & Sue Woods

We are an active non-smoking retired couple Don was off a dairy farm before embarking on...


More Information

As an experienced house-sitter, I cherish the homes that I’ve been fortunate to have stayed in, and the companions that I've cared for.

Some house-sits have included: caring for felines, canine companions, the kid’s pets (goldfish, mice, and even a bearded dragon). I'm also experienced on a personal basis with horses (I can ride, although it’s been a while since I’ve been in the saddle). I am a mature aged independent woman fairly adept at most tasks, and always willing to give things a go, what I don't know, I learn very quickly.

If you have a garden, I can mow, water, prune, and generally maintain what is needed. I can chop wood, stack, and keep the home fires burning, and will ensure the house is kept clean and tidy, and that your animals are loved and cared for while you and the family are away. I’m reliable, honest, hard-working, and enjoy quiet rural living, as opposed to the city.

As I am currently working part time in the Wodonga region, I am looking for longer sits up to 2 hours travel time. (1-6 months).
Top