Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Julia and Ben

ID: fjm

Name:

Julia

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Geologist and Nutritionist

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

WA Perth North, Perth South

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

We are a quiet, non-smoking, professional couple who adore dogs.

We have recently moved back to Perth after a few years living in NZ. We are looking for longer-term house sits from mid March as we get settled.

We have previously house-sat in Perth and in New Zealand and become good friends with the humans and pets that we have house-sat for.

We have lots of experience of handling large, boisterous dogs through our time as volunteer walkers and foster carers for the Dogs' Refuge Home in Perth. This included welcoming over 20 foster dogs into our home, many with minimal training, socialisation issues and high levels of anxiety. We are happy working with dogs who are lead pullers / anxious / reactive / resource guarders.

At present I’m (Julia) not working which means your pets will have plenty of company.

We have great references from The Dogs Refuge Home in Perth, the SPCA in Hamilton NZ, and people we have house-sat for.

We are happy to keep in touch while you are away so you can see what your furbabies are up to.

References and police cert available on request.

NB - sorry, no cats (I'm allergic), but happy to look after other pets, beloved plants, gardens etc.

Thanks for considering us.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top