Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Kate Woodland

ID: ugg

Name:

KATE

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Business owner

Preferred locations:

SA Adelaide North, Adelaide South

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Marika and Barry

Marika and Barry

Hi our names are Barry and Marika. We are a mature , retired non-smoker couple. Our...

House Sitter: Available mid June 2019

Available mid June 2019

Hello! I am looking to find a house to sit with no pets (fish are ok) from June. After...

House Sitter: Looking for a nice place in the south

Looking for a nice place in the south

36 year old homeowner from the north of adelaide. I am working in the south of adelaide and...

House Sitter: Ms

Ms

Retired single older female. Non smoker/no pets. Enjoy looking after animals, house,...

House Sitter: Kristy & Luke

Kristy & Luke

Hello! We are Kristy and Luke. We are a young couple from Adelaide, who have been...

House Sitter: Nicola & Mark

Nicola & Mark

Hello, and thanks for reading about us. We are a fun loving, reliable and trustworthy...

House Sitter: Responsible and Trustworthy couple

Responsible and Trustworthy couple

We're mature aged couple,who have recently retired and redy to discover another nice...

House Sitter: New grey nomad

New grey nomad

Just starting out as a grey nomad. Got the caravan and leaving Tasmania in September and...

House Sitter: Mum who loves to travel and loves animal

Mum who loves to travel and loves animal

Hi my name's Bree, I'm a 35yo female who's a Registered Nurse and has 3 girls. ImI'm ...

House Sitter: Thelma

Thelma

I'm a clean tidy reliable professional mature woman looking to house sit your pets / house...


More Information

A lover of nature and animals with a cat and a dog who love each other! Both calm and gentle. Have a recruiting business and own a house in the Adelaide Hills. Would like to come down from the hills during the Summer. Experienced with referees. Have held police check.
Top