Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Lady House Sitter

ID: tsd

Name:

Maree

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Logan and Redlands, Mackay-Isaac-Whitsunday, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Nomad wanderers

Nomad wanderers

Been travelling the globe for the last 15 yeas. Keen in history, museums, churches and...

House Sitter: Fit and happy retired couple

Fit and happy retired couple

I am an ex IT Consultant and my husband, Art, is a retired importer. We have travelled...

House Sitter: Nice Neralie

Nice Neralie

I'm Caring Person it's what I do for a living! I will take care for your Home and or pets...

House Sitter: Great references

Great references

I'm a very experienced house-sitter in my 60s, and have many very positive house-sitting...

House Sitter: Travelling family

Travelling family

Gday to everyone We are a family of 4 travelling around Australia in a caravan 2 adults 2...

House Sitter: Animal lover

Animal lover

I am a animal lover living in Melbourne planing to move back to the Sunshine Coast where I...

House Sitter: Happy Holidays!

Happy Holidays!

I am a corporate blue card holder and rescue diver. I have managed and owned luxury homes...

House Sitter: Brian & Cheryle

Brian & Cheryle

I’m a respected member of my community. My wife who works in the wine industry and I...

House Sitter: The Pet Whisperers

The Pet Whisperers

Happy, friendly pet loving couple with a passion for pet sitting, extensive experience and...

House Sitter: Buderim family of 4!

Buderim family of 4!

English non smoking family of four, 2 adults and twin girls and small dog (can be cared for...


More information about this house sitter

Mature, patient, quite person. Premeturely retired due to illness. Home owner in Coffs Harbour NSW, 2 grown children in thirties both live in Brisbane area, best friends on Gold Coast & Sunshine coast. I visit a lot & have a bed in all 4 houses, however, would like to have own space near my children & friends where im close but not too close. 😁 I have a small non shedding dog (cavoodle) who is fully house trained. So I do need to be able to bring him. πŸ•πŸΎπŸΎ he is no trouble & i take him most places with me. I am a clean, neat & tidy person & i will look after your house as I do my own.
Top