Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Lee

ID: xp2

Name:

Leone

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

background in office administration and teaching

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

ACT NSW Sydney West and Blue Mountains, Central Coast, Central West, Hunter, Mid North Coast, Murray-Lower Darling, Riverina, South East NSW, Southern Highlands & Tablelands (full regions list)

Current bookings:

2 Aug 11 Aug 12 Aug 19 Sep 20 Sep 5 Oct 6 Dec 15 Dec 16 Dec 31 Jan '21 1 Apr '21 30 Jun '21

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

I am a responsible, organised, tidy,young at heart, non smoker, retiree. I am spending time caravanning mainly in NSW. My home is currently rented out and I would like to experience some new communities before I decide where I want to settle.
I have previously house sat for family and friends but this is my first time as a registered house sitter.
I am keen to enable you to leave your home confident that all will be lovingly looked after and cared for while you are away.
I previously owned pets but currently only have three grand cats and one grand dog that I get to visit, play with and cuddle.
I have successfully completed several house/pet sitting assignments since joining in April 2019 and have been rebooked by two of them for 2020.
Quote from Amira- Kotara South NSW my first sitting position with Mindahome

“It was so lovely to come home last night to happy pets and the note and chocolate you all left me! It was really touching. I'm glad you're finding more fur babies to look after they'd be lucky to have you! Thanks ❤️“

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top