Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Lily - Psychologist

ID: x8f

Name:

Lily

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Clinical Psychologist

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Healthy, caring, house and pet sitter...

Healthy, caring, house and pet sitter...

I love to travel and I teach English online, which allows me to do this. I have been...

House Sitter: Pet Loving Couple

Pet Loving Couple

We are a newly married couple who enjoy having pets around but cannot have pets with our...

House Sitter: Computer Nerd Back Home

Computer Nerd Back Home

Hi guys, I'm Tom, I'm 39yo, single and back home in Australia because of the 'rona. I...

House Sitter: KANDANGA RETIREES

KANDANGA RETIREES

We are retired teachers, non-smokers, in our 70’s and both fit and well. We live on a 50...

House Sitter: Sandie

Sandie

Hi I am a 69 year old single woman who travels around Australia. I am a non smoker and...

House Sitter: Deb

Deb

I am a single girl and work a 3 week on/off roster in the Surat Basin. I adore caring for...

House Sitter: Phoebe & Aaron

Phoebe & Aaron

Hi we are Phoebe (23) and Aaron (27)! We are a couple that love to travel and explore. We...

House Sitter: Happy wanderers, lovers of cats & dogs

Happy wanderers, lovers of cats & dogs

Hello I'm Tanya and my husband is Sasha, let us introduce ourselves so you can get to know...

House Sitter: No ties

No ties

Hello, We are on a trip around Australia. Looking to work in Mackay before heading to NT....

House Sitter: Krystal & Bronte Housesitting

Krystal & Bronte Housesitting

Hi, we are Krystal (35) & Bronte (28). We are travelling around Australia in our van and...


More information about this house sitter

Hi, my name is Lily and I am a 26 year old Clinical Psychologist living in Brisbane originally from Adelaide. I love cooking, animals, movies and living a healthy lifestyle.

I have Masters in Clinical Psychology and work full time Monday to Friday in Indooroopilly as a Psychologist.

Looking to house sit for someone up until July 2020, when I plan to go travelling in Europe for 6 months. I would love to look after your plant babes, home and/or fur babies. In the past I’ve worked as a disability support worker so have a good handle of house maintenance. I’ve also lived out of home for the last 5 years while studying/living interstate. I am clean, respectful and saving for Europe so likely to be home a lot.

I hope I can find a lovely home to look after and be the right fit for you!
Top