Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Lovable Local Librarian

ID: uox

Name:

Meg

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Librarian

Preferred locations:

WA Perth North, Perth South

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Dawn and Stephen Ruffle

Dawn and Stephen Ruffle

Stephen and myself Dawn are 57 years old. Retired early to enjoy our beautiful country in...

House Sitter: CLEAN & RELIABLE HOUSE/PET SITTER

CLEAN & RELIABLE HOUSE/PET SITTER

Healthy, active, mature, non-smoking, single female based in Sydney. I love walking and...

House Sitter: Darrell and Lindy

Darrell and Lindy

We're looking for long-term (2 months PLUS) opportunities. We are a mature professional...

House Sitter: Caring for your modern home

Caring for your modern home

I enjoy looking after tidy modern homes in beautiful locations. As a former BnB host,...

House Sitter: Sus and Andy

Sus and Andy

A reliable trustworthy couple keen to housesit in southern suburbs of Perth and willing to...

House Sitter: Moxham Onsite Management Family

Moxham Onsite Management Family

We are a fun energetic young family of Moteliers! We have for the past 6 years (and still...

House Sitter: Cat and Dog lovers

Cat and Dog lovers

My husband and I are living in The Hague at the moment for work. We met in Geelong and...

House Sitter: Mature retired couple

Mature retired couple

We have owned our own home for most of our lives. We are very capable gardeners and can...

House Sitter: Aron

Aron

I am a young woman who loves animals and enjoys my own company. I am currently studying a...

House Sitter: Jen-Steven

Jen-Steven

We are a couple from Nottingham, UK looking for an affordable way to see Australia! We are...


More Information

Hi! My name's Meg. I'm 31 years old and I work as a librarian at Stirling Libraries. I'd be delighted to have the opportunity to look after your home and love your pets! I enjoy reading (obviously), learning to sing and play the guitar, spending time with my gorgeous nephew and niece, and going to church. Years ago I had a Golden Retriever named Harley, but I haven't been able to have a pet the last several years because I've moved around quite a bit. My parents have always had pets though, from dogs, to cats, to rabbits, to guinea pigs, to sheep, to goats, to horses, to birds, to fish, and even to lizards (though I'm not really a fan of reptiles if I'm honest). This will be my first time living alone so I'm really looking forward to the company of your beloved pets. I've rented for the last decade and have always got my full bond back at the end of each tenancy. I am a very trustworthy, honest, responsible, and clean person (though I do sometimes procrastinate with folding my laundry). If you have any questions for me, please feel free to ask. I hope to hear from you soon. Many thanks, Meg
Top