Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Loyal live in

ID: 1jn8

Name:

Lauren

Status:

Solo

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Educator

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

QLD Sunshine Coast

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Mature Female WFH Entrepreneur

Mature Female WFH Entrepreneur

I'm Jen and in the process of selling my Mooloolaba unit. I have been travelling more and...

House Sitter: Ann & Rod

Ann & Rod

We are an active healthy retired couple. We enjoy travel (overseas on hold ) so Australia...

House Sitter: Where the wind blows me

Where the wind blows me

**Please check dates at the bottom for dates & locations of potential sits but not yet...

House Sitter: Kara ❤️

Kara ❤️

I'm a forty-year-old professional woman without pets. I don’t smoke, drink alcohol, or...

House Sitter: Animals + travel? Name a better combo!

Animals + travel? Name a better combo!

Hello! I'm Joyce, nice to meet you! I did the brave thing and recently left my corporate...

House Sitter: Erin: Caring, Experienced & Clean

Erin: Caring, Experienced & Clean

I'm a 29 year old professional who loves animals, plants, a good book, produce markets and...

House Sitter: Physical Educator

Physical Educator

I am a semi-retired Physical Educator who owns his own home and travels interstate...

House Sitter: Trayn

Trayn

A family of 3 with no pets. We love board games and movie nights. Moved back to Australia...

House Sitter: You will want us to stay forever ;)

You will want us to stay forever ;)

Hi, we are Sarah & Summer, and we would love the opportunity to care for your home and pets...

House Sitter: Reliable and caring couple

Reliable and caring couple

We are a retired Australian couple who would love to look after your home and pets in...


More information about this house sitter

I can house sit on the Sunshine Coast while I am on a contract with a new job. I will be away from the house during school hours on week days. i love animals and also live being outdoors or at the beach so happy to love ur pets and tend to gardens. Non drinker non smoker.

Top