Cannot login?

Making Holidays happen

ID: 1bzr





Age group:

26 to 35


Outdoor instructor and stable hand

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

ACT NSW South East NSW (full regions list)

Current bookings:

25 Dec 28 Dec

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

My name is Jennie, i'm 29years old.
I grew up with dogs, cats, chickens, ducks, mice, and rescue wildlife.
And have a sweet spot for horses.

I hold a degree in counseling, outdoor education and equine therapy.
Which keeps my life exciting and based not only in canberra, but also on the coast.

I work in canberra mostly thursdays to mondays every week (give or take a day either side). And mid week, I travel back to the coast to visit my family.
*This is not essential when housesitting however if your neighbors are happy to check in for 2 nights than this works perfect for me.

Im the sort of housesitter that will communicate effectively, send you daily photo updates and take your dogs on long walks.

Bonus if your happy for me to housesit with my doggo too. (The brown lab pup).

*I often avoid booking more then 1 month in advance.

Feedback from last housesit:
"Hi Jennie

**** and are are so grateful for the wonderful job you did looking after the pets and house. It was a joy to walk in to a house that you left spotless and so tidy, and pets happy and healthy. We really appreciated all the updates whilst away too.

Thanks again for for all the care, time and affection you gave to ****, ***, *** and the chooks."

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners