Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Mason adventures

ID: w7k

Name:

Debbie

Is / are:

A family

Age group:

46 to 55

Preferred locations:

ACT NSW TAS VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We are a family of 4 plus our fur boy, Duncan. My husband,Mark has always been in management roles. Mark was also heavily involved in the Sippy Creek animal refuge on the Sunshine Coast, Queensland for many years. My self , Debbie, a mum of four wonderful children and worked over many years in customer service. Roles and hospitality.....We have 2 adult children and after living in Vanuatu for a few years , we have adopted twin boys aged 8 1/2😀😀😀( a long but lovely story) ... Just sold our family home, a few acres in Toowoomba and are taking our beautiful boys on an adventure to discover our wonderful country, meet wonderful people and make wonderful memories. Mark is studying while we travel and I’m getting to homeschool our boys.. We have our own 19ft caravan which we would be more tha happy to live while doing home sits and Duncan has his own bed/ sleeping set up for our travels....
Mark and I are both fit, active and hardworking. We love kids, animals and people...Our boys, Riley & Tomas are the most caring guys. Well behaved , outdoorsy and happy ( most of the time🥴) And Duncan 🐶is a rescue dog we’ve had for a couple of years. He’s a staff x , very placid, well behaved and very dog and cat social pouch. He’s good with goats too😀.. No real plan on direction and no end date just seeing where life takes us, discovering our country, looking forward to meeting lovely people and their pets ,looking after their homes as they were our own ( and probably better than our own) over the next couple of years...
Can of course provide police clearances and references 👍
hope to hear from you soon..
kind regards Debbie 🥰

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top