Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Melinda and Peter

ID: vyj

Name:

Melinda

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Accountant and Business Owner

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Reply rating:

2 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Reliable couple travelling australia

Reliable couple travelling australia

My husband and I have sold up in Tasmania, and are living full time in our motorhome...

House Sitter: Shev

Shev

Quiet living but physically active retirees seeking to explore and experience living short...

House Sitter: Jules ...mature and stable

Jules ...mature and stable

My name is Julie Bell I've spent nearly two years traveling the globe and loved every...

House Sitter: Glen  -  Responsible Mature Non Smoker

Glen - Responsible Mature Non Smoker

Hello, I am a reliable, healthy mature non-smoking semi retired gentleman. I have rented...

House Sitter: Symbiotic arrangement

Symbiotic arrangement

Hi there all my friends call me Tan so feel free to also. I'm 46 with two teen kids, a Son...

House Sitter: Responsible BookWorm

Responsible BookWorm

I am an energetic home body who loves a good novel and a cup of tea. I am a huge animal...

House Sitter: Kate

Kate

Honest, reliable, responsible, professional female looking for a lifestyle change. I am in...

House Sitter: grey nomads

grey nomads

We are healthy 70yr olds who enjoy meeting new people and visiting new places. We have had...

House Sitter: Jasna - Housesitting Professional

Jasna - Housesitting Professional

Hello House Owners :) My name is Jasna (Jas) I am 35, single, study part-time and work...

House Sitter: Animal Lover

Animal Lover

Hello! I grew up with both cats and dogs and love animals of all kinds. I have always...


More Information

We are a young, reliable couple from Hungary who love travelling. Now, we are in Australia travelling for 3 months.
We built a campervan in Sydney and after driving on the east coast now we are in Melbourne with plenty of time.
It would be an adventure for us to look after a pet (or house-sitting) in Australia as well. Before, when we were in New Zealand, we stayed with a family for 3 weeks helping around the house and with the animals after the big earthquake and it was a fantastic experience. We love animals but as we travel a lot we cannot have our own (yet) :)
When we're not on the road, we live in Budapest. Peter is a tour guide in South East Asia, and I work in accounting. We are very clean, non-smoker and quiet couple. It would be an honour if you trusted us with your home and your pet(s).
Top