Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Neat, clean and trustworthy single mama

ID: 11fe

Name:

Madelene

Is / are:

Family

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Sound therapist

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne South

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

We are a family of three, a solo Mum with two boys aged 4 and 10 years old. We have lived bayside for the past 11 years and I have recently made the decision to take my little family off to Bali on a 2 month adventure. We will be returning to Melbourne on 16th January 2020 and would like to continue our adventure in the way of taking care of your home and sharing our love with your pets.

My 10 year old son spends half of his time with his dad (who also lives bayside) and my 4 year sold son is with me full time. We all love pets and my older son has 3 pets at his dads home whilst my younger son would absolutely love a pet to care, snuggle, love and play with.

I am a respectful, trustworthy and loyal animal lover who will care for your home and pets as if they were my own. I am also non smoking very neat and clean person and like things to be tidy and organised at home.

I am home a lot or around the neighbourhood every day with my kids and will be great company for your pets whether they like to get out and run around or are a homebody.

We value an eco-friendly lifestyle and the positive effects it has on our planet and thus will be supportive of any environmentally friendly ways you would like us to care for your home and pets. I’m a vegetarian with a high value on healthy eating and living choices too. My boys do eat a little meat, but we are happy to go vego if you’d prefer not to have meat cooked in your home.

I can also provide references upon request.

I look forward to connecting with you soon.
Maddy, Fraser and Finley

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top