Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Neat, responsible couple - adore dogs!

ID: vkv

Name:

Kelsey

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Personal Trainer

Preferred locations:

QLD Sunshine Coast

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Brett

Brett

Hello, I am 36 and have decided to rent my two properties out and pack up and travel for an...

House Sitter: Jarrad

Jarrad

Hi my name is Jarrad Hockley I am a 30 year old single Australian male also non smoker. I...

House Sitter: Caring couple to look after home & pets.

Caring couple to look after home & pets.

Hi I'm Tania and my hubby Trace and I are the owners of a little Moodle affectionately...

House Sitter: Cathy - Reliable & Friendly

Cathy - Reliable & Friendly

I am a mature aged 59 single female, non-smoking, quiet living, practical and reliable. I...

House Sitter: David Griffiths

David Griffiths

I am going to be working in Adelaide for the next few months (wife is staying in brisbane)...

House Sitter: EXPLORAMUM

EXPLORAMUM

*Executive caring travelling Mum & son who tends to pools, pets & plants* Hi, I am a...

House Sitter: Living the good life.

Living the good life.

Very active retired proffessfessional couple. Currently living the good life on 5 acres in...

House Sitter: Mr. Hector Milla

Mr. Hector Milla

I’m an Agronomist, actually a Pensioner. Living at Ipschich region, I have been involved...

House Sitter: House Sitter/ Pet Sitter

House Sitter/ Pet Sitter

I have house sat during the past couple of years and all have been really pleased with how...

House Sitter: safe hands

safe hands

Professional couple He: veteren Federal Agent (AFP) She : Executive Level Federal Public...


More Information

We are an easy going, responsible, couple looking for some temporary accommodation until we find our feet in our new adventure to the sunshine coast. We only have a small amount of work at the moment so could possibly be home for most of the day to keep your pet company. We are both animal lovers, missing our own dog like crazy who is back in Victoria until we eventually find our own rental in the Maroochydore area.
Looking after other's pets would be a pleasure not a burden, It is actually preferred! We have no issues with looking after housing as we have rented previously and never had an issue. We are both neat freaks who like to keep things clean and organised.
We look forward to meeting with you and your furry friends!
Kind regards, Kelsey & Reece
Top