Cannot login?

Outgoing, very personable and respectful

ID: 10y4



Is / are:


Age group:

55 plus


Retired wife and mother

Preferred locations:

QLD All regions except Far North Queensland and Torres Strait, Logan and Redlands, Townsville and North West (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

I'm a retired lady of 60 years young I have been retired just over 3 years who has worked in the Car Rental industry for 23 years, I also ran my own shop business as an Antique Dealer importing and exporting for 13 years. I am a wife and have a lovely 24 year old daughter who lives in Melbourne. My husband works in the Marine Industry full time, we built our lovely big open plan house with indoor lap pool over a period of a couple of years, there's lots of cleaning but I'm a bit of a clean freak and love making things look nice. We have a one design racing Yacht at RQ Manly so my husband travels every second weekend to race so I have plenty of time on my hands...love the Manly area our daughter lived there for 4 years. I have my companion 3 year old Marley a little black maletese x shitzu female she travels with me everywhere and is so well behaved .....I don't have any experience of house sitting but have my own concierge business ...just2bizee looking after homes for the busy professional while they are absent, I haven't been active with this for a couple of years. I would love to do house sitting because it gives me the opportunity to meet a wide scope of people and love animals. I am capeable of mowing lawns, watering, walking and feeding animals making sure your home is kept to your standard and very security wise.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners