Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Paul & Grace

ID: lyn

Name:

Paul

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Residential Support Worker/Disability Support Worker (Paul) & Exercise Physiologist (Grace)

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

QLD (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Happy sitter

Happy sitter

I am capable, reliable and trustworthy to care for your home and pets according to your...

House Sitter: Kate and Russell

Kate and Russell

We are an honest and reliable couple doing the grey nomading thing a little early. We have...

House Sitter: Single, well-educated person

Single, well-educated person

I am a well educated social worker, working full time. I am also well travelled, respectful...

House Sitter: Retired couple from Busselton WA

Retired couple from Busselton WA

We are in early stages of retirement. Travelling Australia for an extended period. Home...

House Sitter:  Travelling Massage Therapist

Travelling Massage Therapist

Hi there! Our mum Belinda is 44 yrs & a mobile massage therapist. She is also a mother who...

House Sitter: Awesome housesitter

Awesome housesitter

A reliable, honest and mindful person, who will look after your home like her own. Relates...

House Sitter: just the two of us

just the two of us

young at heart couple living in and loving life on the Sunshine Coast but always looking...

House Sitter: PETALS

PETALS

My wife Trish and I have owned and operated cafe’s, bars and accommodation businesses...

House Sitter: Gavin & Emma

Gavin & Emma

We are a couple that enjoy travelling to new locations. Gavin is 52 yrs old works offshore...

House Sitter: Nicki and Rob

Nicki and Rob

Hello! Rob and I are excited to be seeing as much of Australia as possible from May 2020...


More information about this house sitter

(Paul) I absolutely love my sport; whether it's watching it on TV, live at the ground/stadium, or being active and playing socially with mates

For a crust, I am a Disability Support Worker. I really enjoy the views and serenity in Cairns, so being outdoors is a must.

(Grace) I am an Exercise Physiologist. I am very active and love the outdoors when I am not at work; Cairns seems to be the perfect place for being outdoors. The winter weather is absolutely amazing. I also enjoy some down time of reading a book outside in the sun.



We both love our foods, and trying many different eateries in Cairns. Having cocktails on our days off, certainly are indulging. We both thoroughly love our sports; especially the Adelaide 36ers (basketball) and the Adelaide Crows (AFL).
Top