Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Pet/House Sitting Sisters Lily & Summer

ID: 12um

Name:

Lily

Is / are:

Family

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

University Students at UWA

Preferred locations:

WA Perth South

Reply rating:

4 stars

More information about this house sitter

We are sisters who have moved up to Perth from Margaret River to go to University at UWA. I'm Lily (Hi), 20 years old and studying a Bachelor of Marine Science at UWA. I'm Summer (Hellloooooo) 18.5years old and studying a Bachelor of Science in Biochemistry and Biological Conservation also at UWA.

Summer and I both have experience house/pet sitting. Summer has 1 years experience and I have 2 years in locations like Perth Suburbs, Exmouth and Margaret River. Being up in Perth for Uni, we really miss our animals back in Margs and find this is a wonderful way to get our animal fix and to get a feel for different parts of Perth that we have yet to explore.

We have been around animals all our lives and have a vast experience. We have 2 horses (Summer is the girl to look after them, she has worked in a stable in Margaret River since she was 13years old....and has 2 herself), 1 dog (high energy but now old Kelpie who has her own special needs), had 2 cats (who have since passed away of old age), millions of chickens, roosters, chicks (we know how to look after baby chicks too), millions of ducks (and ducklings) and a couple of nutter geese to help look after all the babies. We have a pet sheep (Tom) who loves a walk on the lead to the river, and have reared many lambs that have been orphaned in our area (not always an easy task). We also have fish to top it all off.

We have a very healthy grasp on animals and their needs and look after them before ourselves always.

That being said we are also very respectful of other peoples houses, are very clean, security conscious and very very aware of how to keep peoples fur babies safe and sound. We understand how important your animals are to you, just like ours are to us, and would find out as much as possible from you on how to keep them as they are used to.

While we are both at Uni, Summer and I are both homebodies and enjoy cooking for ourselves (we are vegan), getting out and walking the surrounds and curling up with your animals while you are away enjoying your holidays.

While we do house sit by ourselves, we do like to house sit together as this gives us more options if one of us has a lecture late at Uni for example....there will be one of us at home.....and also it is more fun cooking for 2 than 1.

We look forward to meeting you :)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top