Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Pet Lover and Caring House Sitter

ID: vwc

Name:

Courtney

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

18 to 25

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Ipswich and west Moreton

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Mark and Vicki

Mark and Vicki

We are from New Zealand but working in Victoria until the 22nd of September then looking to...

House Sitter: Merren

Merren

Single animal lover planing on travel oz Working at Rsl casual atm I’m a grandma of 3...

House Sitter: Barb & Khai

Barb & Khai

We are both 65 +, non smoking, house proud retirees & are enjoying the freedom of...

House Sitter: Animal lover & Vet Surgery Owner

Animal lover & Vet Surgery Owner

Hi our names are Michelle, Bob, Seb & Georgia. We are a family of 4, with 2 home educated...

House Sitter: Craig & Brit

Craig & Brit

Hi there :) Craig is 29 and Brit is 27 and we are currently travelling around Australia...

House Sitter: a Traveller Entrepreneur who love dogs:)

a Traveller Entrepreneur who love dogs:)

Hello lovely people, my name is Henrique (Henry), I'm a Traveler Entrepreneur, work home...

House Sitter: house sitting family

house sitting family

Brisbane based, we are a family of 4 who love new experiences. The girls are aged 9 and 10...

House Sitter: Carol and Bill; Trustworthy Retirees

Carol and Bill; Trustworthy Retirees

We are a professional married couple in our early 60s. My husband has recently retired and...

House Sitter: Marion & Simon

Marion & Simon

Hi, We are a family in between houses. We have recently sold our home and our next purchase...

House Sitter: Mozzie

Mozzie

Active, healthy, non smoking couple - social drinkers only - aged 68. We have been full...


More Information

I am a very mature 21 year old Graduate who is working in and around Brisbane looking to house sit before travelling overseas to embark on further work and study. I absolutely love animals and will make sure they feel safe, active and loved. Please don't hesitate to message me if you have any questions! Thanks!
Top