Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Pets Best Friend

ID: bub

Name:

Megan

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Court Services Officer

Years active:

3 years

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Ipswich and west Moreton, Logan and Redlands

Current bookings:

30 Nov 12 Dec 14 Dec 21 Dec 21 Dec 4 Jan '20 27 Mar '20 21 Apr '20

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

Hi, my name is Megan, I am a 40 year old looking for house sitting opportunities.

I work full time Monday to Friday. When I'm not at work I am a home body so any pets will get a lot of attention. I am single, a non-smoker and gone are the days of going out partying, apart from the occasional dinner with friends.

I currently work for the Department of Justice and Attorney-General and have done so for the last 15 years, my current position being within the Magistrates Court. I am also a Justice of the Peace. I have no criminal history and only minor traffic history.

I am an animal lover, and will treat your pets with lots of love, care and attention. I have experience house sitting animals predominantly dogs (large and small), cats, birds and fish. I am willing to walk dogs up to two time a day, go to the dog parks, administer medication plus take care of grooming and waste management. I have previously volunteered at Guide Dog Queensland, in the kennels looking after the wellbeing of dogs in training.

As a house sitter I will respect your home, garden and pets. I am a clean and tidy person and will treat your place like my own. I am willing to water your plants (inside and out), mow your lawn and take care of basic pool maintenance. I'll take care of collecting all mail and putting the bins out.

I look forward to hearing from you. As I work in a court room, I am unable to answer phone calls during business hours but leave a message and I'll get back to you.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top