Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Practical, competent British woman

ID: vvo

Name:

Felicity

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Communications Consultant

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Trilling yogi

Trilling yogi

I’m available to care for domestic animals. I’m particularly a cat person. I’m...

House Sitter: Mature happy pet lover

Mature happy pet lover

Hi. I am a tidy energetic female with a beautiful old Greyhound named Rabbi (he has a...

House Sitter: ACT friends looking to escape winter

ACT friends looking to escape winter

Anna and Athanasia are two housemates living in the nation's capital, looking to escape...

House Sitter: Back in Aus and ready to pet sit!

Back in Aus and ready to pet sit!

Kieran and Marnie here. New to the site, but we have previous experience pet and house...

House Sitter: Jane - Mature lady

Jane - Mature lady

Hi, I'm Jane , a "mature" adventurous lady. I have travelled quite a lot since giving up my...

House Sitter: Grace and Jake

Grace and Jake

My boyfriend Jake and I have been together for 5 years and are wanting to dip our toes...

House Sitter: Caring house sitters

Caring house sitters

We would look after your home the way you would, as we have owned our home for 30 years and...

House Sitter: Vegetarian Animal Lover

Vegetarian Animal Lover

Experienced house sitter. Loves animals so much I don't eat them. Have written about and...

House Sitter: Basil

Basil

Hey there, my name is Basil Iam from Germany and 20 years old. I love doing sports, cooking...

House Sitter: Trusted Solo House Sitter

Trusted Solo House Sitter

I am 68 years old honest , trustworthy, neat tidy person extremely fit , non smoker ....


More information about this house sitter

I am a friendly and active person of 58, with grown up kids in the UK, coming to Queensland in October/November ahead of my husband, to prepare for us both settling in the area by the end of 2019. He is a family Doctor, moving to a job in Moreton Bay area, I am a self employed Communications Consultant. We are sporty and active, have been pet owners, (dogs, cats, chickens, lizards, fish) and had large country gardens. I am competent, practical and considerate.
Top