Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Professionals with a young family

ID: vkk

Name:

Abbey

Is / are:

A family

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Aircraft Engineer and Personal Assistant RAC

Preferred locations:

WA Perth North, Perth South

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Friendly Couple

Friendly Couple

Hello! We’re an Australian couple, recently returning after two years living abroad...

House Sitter: We love dogs and new places.

We love dogs and new places.

I'm a retired teacher and my wife is a semi retired Real Estate Director and Yoga teacher....

House Sitter: Travelling couple

Travelling couple

We are a West Australian couple travelling around Australia since May 2018. We have a very...

House Sitter: Melissa & Pete - impeccable references

Melissa & Pete - impeccable references

We are responsible, non-smoking, clean, tidy and organised, respectful, experienced animal...

House Sitter: Graeme

Graeme

I operate with total integrity in all aspects . Like to work from home most of the time...

House Sitter: Respectful house/ pet sitter

Respectful house/ pet sitter

Hi my name is Georgie, I am tidy, respectful and nature loving! I also love...

House Sitter: Simon

Simon

Hi, I’m Simon. I am a honest trustworthy ,healthy, confident, happy and easy going....

House Sitter: Sitter

Sitter

My name is Chloe I’m 20 years old, studying at murdoch, I absolutely love dogs I would...

House Sitter: Mr.and Mrs David and Alexandra Greenaway

Mr.and Mrs David and Alexandra Greenaway

We are retired professionals, and have a Daughter living in Mullaloo with her fiancé and 2...

House Sitter: Available from October Acting together

Available from October Acting together

Hello and welcome to a snip-it of our life. We live in the beautiful North East of...


More Information

My husband and I are both in our mid thirties, we have a two and a half year old girl.
We have been house sitting for the past seven months.
We own property in Queensland and have been in Perth for nearly two years.
We all love animals, both my husband and I grew up in rural areas with lots of pets and our daughter is with animals any chance she gets.
Top