Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Profile title's are not my strength

ID: 12s0

Name:

Casey

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Student and Strength Coach

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Ipswich and west Moreton

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi!
I'm 27, Energetic and easygoing. I'm studying dietetics at UQ full time, and I work as a strength and functional movement coach in Mount Ommaney.

I'm very goal oriented and heavily focused on my studies at this point in my life, I have aspirations to run a live-in lifestyle treatment centre for autoimmune conditions, hwever I also plan to be involved in lifestyle change from public health perspective.

When I get the chance, I enjoy most andventure activities, mostly rockclimbing and Hiking, I'm planning to travel for a year at the end of my studies to explore different cultures, their health systems, and of course trek some of the worlds magnificant walking paths.

I have always wanted a cat or a dog, or a goat, and guinea pig, but I also have always wanted to travel, Housesitting is a fantastic way for me to bond with, play with, and care for pets but still have the flexibility to be able to travel in a couple years. So I will care for your pet as if it were my own.

I love almost all animals, although if you have pet cocroaches I may not be so keen. The same goes for snakes, I love and admire them, but I have no experience with them.

I prefer longer house sits, but I'm pretty easygoing.

In-line with my focus on studies, and career. I do not drink, smoke, or party, I follow a plant based lifestyle, enjoy cooking, getting up early, and being organised!

I look forward to hearing from you! I may not be able to answer my phone, but I will get back to you asap if you leave a message I promise!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top