Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Relaxed Yet Reliable House Sitter

ID: 5u7

Name:

Aaron

Is / are:

Male

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Freelance web developer

Preferred locations:

QLD (full regions list)

Current bookings:

20 Nov 31 Jan'19

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

If you’re looking for an experienced, reliable, non-smoker house sitter to care for your home and/or pets, I’ve got you covered.

As a house-sitting veteran, I’ve spent much of the last four years caring for homes and pets like yours, including undertaking a six-and-a-half-month stint in the country.

These house-sitting assignments have often involved taking care of tasks such as pool and yard maintenance, mail forwarding, and general home upkeep.

More importantly, I’ve also spent my house-sitting time looking after numerous cats, dogs, fish, and chickens – often all members of the same fur family!

I work from home, so I’m able to offer a higher level of care for both your home and your pets, providing your pets with human company and attention all day long. I grew up with cats, dogs, rabbits, guinea pigs, and chickens, so I’m happy to look after any animals you may have. And while I may be a web developer, I enjoy spending time outdoors taking pets for walks to ensure we both get the exercise we need.

Because I’ve been house-sitting for so long, I can provide you with a number of references from previous house-sitting assignments. I’m also happy to provide you with a copy of my police check.

If that all sounds like what you’re looking for, get in touch with me today via Skype or send me a message through the mindahome platform.

I look forward to hearing from you soon and discussing how I can assist you with house and pet sitting!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top