Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Reliable and experienced house and pet s

ID: zto

Name:

Vera

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Admin Assistant

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Reply rating:

4 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Jordan Currie

Jordan Currie

Hi, I'm Jordy, a laid-back high school teacher who has recently relocated to Dromana for...

House Sitter: RETIRED COUPLE

RETIRED COUPLE

We are a fun energetic couple recently retired. We own our house in Inner West Sydney,...

House Sitter: Gayle 61

Gayle 61

I’m a very active 58 ( soon to be 59) year old female. I am starting to spread my wings...

House Sitter: reliable and caring

reliable and caring

Hi there I'm Colette I'm retired, independent, reliable and a non-smoker, leading a quiet...

House Sitter: Reliable, Clean & Experienced Pet Sitter

Reliable, Clean & Experienced Pet Sitter

Hi there, I'm Tash. I'm in between homes at the moment and I also work from home on my...

House Sitter: First Timers. Keen Sitters

First Timers. Keen Sitters

Retired. Ken was a machine operator for Berri Barmera Council for 30 years. He is a very...

House Sitter: Lap of the Map

Lap of the Map

Hi, we are a happy couple named Jake and Ashleigh (aged 29 and 25) who are currently...

House Sitter: The Isherwood’s

The Isherwood’s

We are a family of 4, plus Ruby our dog, Lucy our cat and our fish. We love to get away and...

House Sitter: Experienced, reliable, clean, loving

Experienced, reliable, clean, loving

Hello! My name is Ashleigh, I grew up in Melbourne Australia and would love to House Sit...

House Sitter: Kat - Responsible home owner/dog carer

Kat - Responsible home owner/dog carer

I've working in Melbourne on contract and eager to house sit while I transition into a...


More information about this house sitter

I am an honest, reliable house and pet sitter looking to mind homes for 2 weeks plus in the greater Melbourne area. I work as a casual admin assistant, some days from home and as a waitress in the weekends. My hours are very flexible and I rarely work more than 25-30 hours per week, so if you have a pet that requires attention, I'm your woman :) I love cats and dogs, enjoy being active and going for walks. I am clean, quiet and respectful of other people's space. As I am currently planning to stay in Melbourne for the next 3 months, I am looking to mind a home and helping someone else out, rather than signing a new lease. If you have any questions please get in touch and I'll get back to you as soon as possible.
Top