Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Reliable and Experienced House Sitters

ID: 11is

Name:

Sophie and Dylan

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Administrator

Preferred locations:

WA (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

**NON SMOKERS

Hey! Thank you for taking a look at our profile.

We are a young couple with plenty of house sitting experience who can’t wait to love your home the way you do! We are currently located in Butler living with parents and saving for our own home!

My partner works in the construction trade, where as I work in administration part time, I am originally from the U.K. where I was a paralegal in a law firm.

We have had experience in house sitting on many occasions for friends and family, and even have experience in maintaining pools, plants, gardens and looking after all kinds of pets. We can provide references if required!

If you have pets, especially dogs and cats, there’s a guarantee we will create an incredible bond with them.

We like to pride ourselves on our neat and tidy nature and please be assured, by the time you return to your home it will be sparkling clean like never before!

We are very active and LOVE the beach! We are friendly and kind hearted by nature and promise to give your home the attention that it requires.

If you would like to know anything more please don’t hesitate to ask! Happy to meet up for a coffee if required.

We look forward to hearing from you :)!

Sophie & Dylan ☺️

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top