Forgot password

Reliable animal lovers seek fur friends

ID: ao9



Is / are:


Age group:

26 to 35


Yoga instructor/Airport services

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Logan and Redlands, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi. My names Liz

If you are looking for a sitter to care for your pet while you are travelling, i have years of experience sitting in places like Netherlands, Hungary, Australia and New Zealand looking after smaller friends like Jack Russells, also Labradors and Saluki's, rottweilers, fish, and cats, bathing (not the cats) feeding them, and giving them lots of love and attention.

I am a respectful, quiet, clean and reliable person that can also take care of your garden, water your plants, take in your mail and can also discuss other light house duties if needed. As i am a yoga instructor, my day is quite free up, which helps if your precious animals get quite anxious or need some extra attention, Know they won't be left alone all day.

I understand and know the importance of having a trust worthy person look after and care for your fur babies and home like their own.

Non smoker and am health conscious and based on the north side of Brisbane.

I have an Australian Security Identification card (ASIC) that i can provide,(you need a police check for this) as well as references. If you have any questions we look forward to hearing from you soon

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners