Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Reliable, Organised Mature Animal Lover

ID: pt5

Name:

Mitch

Is / are:

Male

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Healthcare / Tourism

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains, Central Coast, Hunter

Current bookings:

25 Apr 29 May 27 Jun 21 Jul

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

I have a background in nursing and have worked for the past 25 years in the Medical Sales arena. I have also worked in Tourism at Uluru and loved NT. I've stepped away from the corporate world and taking life at a slower pace. My dog Charley and I are keen to look after your beautiful home while we explore and appreciate your region.

I absolutely love animals and am actively involved in the RSPCA and environmental support programs. I am an organised and tidy person with a friendly, outgoing nature. My ethos is to treat others property as if it were my own.

Charley, my 11yr old Labradoodle is part of the deal and I've had her since she was 9 weeks old. She is very well behaved, doesn't shed hair due to having wool coat and is a loving, gentle soul. Charley has been socialised with people and other dogs since she was a pup.

We look forward to meeting you and minding your beautiful home and pet(s).
Have a great day!

Best Wishes,
Mitch

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top