Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Respect and care for your home

ID: z3f

Name:

Ronda

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Artist, major student, Nanna, child care worker

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Logan and Redlands, Moreton Bay

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

I’m a mature age student who has currently finished my Bachelor of Arts and currently studying my major in visual arts at Griffith college of arts in Brisbane.

I’m a mother of two adult boys and a grandmother of two wonderful grandchildren. Family (including animal members) and the environment is important to me.

I understand the importance of caring for your family home, garden and your pets, I’m an honest trustworthy reliable, hardworking person and I will treat your home with love, care and respect.

I’m currently living in a house sharing situation with my cousin, I have rented privately and own a property which is currently tenanted.

I have a current blue card which allows me to work with children and have no criminal records.

My life skills and experience allows me to value how much trust is required for you to allow me to care for your property during your absence and I understand the importance of maintaining and caring for a home.

l am very reliable, clean, live a healthy lifestyle and flexible and if you require me to look after your home while you are away please do not hesitate to contact me.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top