Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Responsible Animal Loving Couple

ID: wtt

Name:

Georgia

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Professional Dog Groomer and Soccer Player/Coach

Preferred locations:

WA (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi there! Our names are Georgia and Anthony. We are a motivated and determined young couple who are here in Australia from the UK. We are in currently in Perth waiting for permanent residency as Anthony was offered a sponsorship football deal here.

We are active, positive, mature, responsible and reliable. We are always very respectful of any home we ever stay in. We are homebodies and like to keep to ourselves. We are both non-smokers. We always clean and tidy up after ourselves, and I can assure you we would keep your home the way you left it.

We are self sufficient and both have jobs locally, with flexible hours and Georgia only working part time means there would generally always be somebody at home. We also have our own car.

I (Georgia) am a Qualified Dog Groomer of 2.5 years, therefore I have plenty of experience with handling dogs, and I would be willing to offer my Grooming services if this was required. I absolutely adore all animals so you can rest assured your pet would be treated as if it was my own. Anthony enjoys cooking, playing football and coaching junior football. He also has his working with children check.

We are also very active, we enjoy walking so if you have a dog it would never be short of exercise and fun adventures when staying with us! Myself and Anthony have always grew up with our own pets, we are both animal lovers and have experience with caring for dogs, cats, rabbits, hamsters, you name it. Your pet would receive all the attention, affection and any specific requirements it needed from us. We would always have their best interests at heart. I would be willing to keep you updated on what they are up to by sending you pictures/videos on a regular basis if this is something that would make you feel more comfortable.

Thank you so much for taking the time to read our profile, we hope to hear from you very soon for a phone call or meet and greet! Please don't hesitate to ask any questions. We can also provide a reference if this is required and would be willing to apply for a national police clearance if the sit is extended and would make you feel more at ease. Georgia and Anthony :)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top