Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Responsible Housesitting & Petcare

ID: r4e

Name:

Rachel

Status:

Solo

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Mal & Lynelle

Mal & Lynelle

Hi, we are a retired couple looking for an adventure. Willing to help out and provide...

House Sitter: Mature caring House and pet sitter

Mature caring House and pet sitter

Hi, My name is Kira and I thrive for adventure. I am currently travelling Australia, and...

House Sitter: Rhiannon for housesitting

Rhiannon for housesitting

Hello, my name is Rhiannon. I am 30 years old and I have moved from WA to Cairns a year...

House Sitter: Claire and Richard

Claire and Richard

We are two retired teachers in our early 70's. We lived in Warwick Qld and Lismore NSW for...

House Sitter: 5* House & Pet Minder 24/7, mature Lady.

5* House & Pet Minder 24/7, mature Lady.

WANTED: respectable Home Owners with or without furry friends for mutually beneficial...

House Sitter: Happy Travellers

Happy Travellers

Happily travelling with our large caravan and beautiful aged spoodle companion Frankie....

House Sitter: Jane

Jane

Based in the tweed coast, a husband and 2 ridgebacks, 2 grown teenagers, tiny house! Ha ha....

House Sitter: Darlene & John. Retired early.

Darlene & John. Retired early.

We are a couple who have retired early while we are active and able to see our beautiful...

House Sitter: Dog lover and traveller

Dog lover and traveller

love to help out so that I can travel while the owners can too. A one dog and/or cat...

House Sitter: Open to House/Pet Sits ?

Open to House/Pet Sits ?

We have recently moved from Wales in the UK on a Working Holiday Visa 🇦🇺 Since we...


More information about this house sitter

I have been housesitting on and off since 2015 when I sold my own home in Tarragindi.
During that time, I have cared for the same home, garden and pool for approximately four months each year.
I have also minded a Maltese Terrier and Schmoodle in two other homes on repeated occasions for various periods of time.
I look after each home and pet as if they were mine and the owners have been extremely happy.
I do not have any pets at the moment but have shared my life and gained a lot of joy from many dogs, large or small, and cats, pedigree or moggie.
I provide owners with regular updates on how things are going and a couple of photos so that they can relax whilst away.
I am a non-smoking, active retiree with my own car so I would be able to keep your pet/s company through the day.
I can provide reliable written references from several people on repeat assignments.
Cheers Rachel

Top