Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Returning Aussie to Perth!

ID: zfw

Name:

Rachel

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Human Resources

Preferred locations:

WA Perth North, Perth South, South West

Reply rating:

3 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hello!

I'm Rachel, a 32 year old, single, non-smoking, female who has recently returned to Perth after living two amazing years in Canada!

I work remotely in Human Resources, so am often at home, giving additional TLC for pets who need company throughout the day.

I'm responsible,reliable, a big animal lover and would treat your home (and pets) as if they were my own.

I'm handy around a garden and a vacuum cleaner, can maintain pools, get to the mail before the snails do and will take your dog (if you have one) on fun adventures to the park/beach!

I moved back to Perth to be closer to my family & two little niece's ( in North Beach), so am looking for housesitting opportunities from Fremantle to Hillary's!

I have recently finish housitting opportunities in Duncraig, Innalloo and Karrinyup where pet sitting was required, and would be happy to provide references, upon request.

In my spare time when I'm not exploring the world or learning new languages, I love spending time with my baby nieces, going to markets, exploring new restaurants & enjoying Perth's beautiful coastline.

If there's any additional info you'd like to know, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Look forward to hearing from you!

Kind Regards,

Rachel

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top