Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Sharon - Fur baby lover

ID: uvn

Name:

Sharon

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Business Coach

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Logan and Redlands, Sunshine Coast

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Georgina - Considerate House Carer

Georgina - Considerate House Carer

Hello! I'm an online piano and architecture tutor, and I love to look after homes while I...

House Sitter: Responsible & experienced, loves animals

Responsible & experienced, loves animals

Hello! My name is Belinda. I'm currently based in Brisbane, but have decided to take a...

House Sitter: 20 YEARS HOUSESITTING AROUND THE WORLD

20 YEARS HOUSESITTING AROUND THE WORLD

I have been housesitting all around the world for more than twenty years, and I absolutely...

House Sitter: Registered Nurse

Registered Nurse

I am a non smoking, respectable, hard working, caring, trustworthy, open and honest person....

House Sitter: Wayne and Toni

Wayne and Toni

We are a fun loving outgoing couple who like travelling in our own self contained van .We...

House Sitter: Melissa the House Bee

Melissa the House Bee

I am 31 years old, live in my peppermint coloured van which is called Namaste. I am...

House Sitter: Ms

Ms

Hi there I am a 61 year mother of two grown girls and grandmother to nearly 2 grandies....

House Sitter: Matt

Matt

Hi to all, My name is Matt. I'm a 51 year old single male looking to house sit for...

House Sitter: Organised, caring and reliable

Organised, caring and reliable

Hi I'm Robert, 32y from California and my wife, Monica, 36y from Rio de Janeiro. We are...

House Sitter: Conscientious, Reliable, Animal Lover

Conscientious, Reliable, Animal Lover

My name is Scott. I am a clean and tidy, conscientious and respectful professional from our...


More information about this house sitter

Hi, I'm Sharon,
I'm 54 years, a non-smoker and love the variety of living in new places. Most of my sits are from the Sunshine Coast, Brisbane, Gold Coast to the Northern Rivers region.

I'm a professional business coach who works online so as long as I can pick up an internet signal we are all go. Working online could end up being lonely which is why I love the companionship of fur babies.

Before commencing this lifestyle I was a homeowner and had many babies of my own including cats, dogs, birds, guinea pigs and fish, Over the years I've nursed them through old age (so yes, I can give pills and aged pet care) and in their younger years played and taken them on walks and adventures such as a run along the beach.

Being a little bit house proud, expect your home to be clean and well cared for. I prefer longer house sits but can do shorter term in between extended sits.

I used to run a pet feeding/minding service and so am used to familiarising and making friends with new fur babies as well as the different types of care they may need. I've also been a cat and dog masseur and spent some time volunteering at an animal shelter so if your fur-baby is a rescue that requires that little bit of extra attention I'm sure we will become firm friends.

Over the years I've had both smaller and larger, high energy dogs and you will find me both firm and patient with the larger breeds.

Please let me know if you require extra references which I provide both written and verbal. I'm happy to come and greet you in your home or we can catch up on webcam and I can give you a link.

Looking forward to hearing from you,
Love, Sharon
Top