Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Sheilds Family travelling Australia

ID: wcn

Is / are:

A family

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Travelling

Preferred locations:

SA All regions except Far North, Murraylands and Riverlands, Whyalla and Eyre Peninsula (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi. Our names are Claude, Renae, Sophie (14) and Harry (13) and we are from country WA. In 2016 Claude was diagnosed with 3 different types of cancer. We promised ourselves that when he was better we would travel our beautiful country and create lifetime memories with our children.

We sold our 11acre property of 18 years and purchased our new home on wheels. Whilst on our property we cared for injured wildlife, cats, dogs, horses, birds, chooks, ducks and geese. We love the outdoors , animals, walking/hiking, swimming, fishing, basically anything outside. We are also very keen supporters of sport like footy, cricket, golf, basketball, tennis and show jumping/eventing.

We would love to look after your home as it would give us a chance to live in the community instead of just passing through towns. We miss our family of animals and it would allow us to care for your pets as if they were our own. We are neat and tidy and would care for your home with respect.

We would need room to park our 22 foot van and have access to power and water. We are happy to sleep in our van whilst we look after your home and pets.

My husband has his police clearance.

Please contact us if there is anything you would like to discuss

Cheers

Claude Renae Sophie and Harry ❤️

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top