Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Single professional female loves animals

ID: 3i6

Name:

Lisa

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Organisational Psychologist

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Logan and Redlands, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi there! I am a home owner myself with an investment property further north that I rent out fully furnished, so I know what it feels like to trust your home to someone else. I am a 34 yr old working professional for Qld Health (I have attached my professional profile for extra information for you) and am an accredited therapy dog handler. My job often requires me to work alongside therapy dogs which is incredible.

One thing that has driven me to do house sitting is that I am wanting to buy another property to live in so I can get out of renting. Living in different areas gives me a clear idea of where I want to be looking - plus I get the comfort of animals (which I adore but could never have on a lease). I'm currently living in Albion and work all over Metro North with flexible working hours to ensure I can meet the needs of your pets. I'm also after somewhere quiet as I'm completing my masters so some tranquility to study would be heaven.

I am very respectful, and will follow your wishes down to the 'T'. I will go above and beyond for your beloved animals and treat them as they are my own, and will look after everything with the house so you can fully relax and enjoy your time away - not having to have a second thought about "whats going on at home".

I havent house sat before but can provide many references of people I have rented from. As a health professional I can also provide a police clearance etc. I have done a number of house sits across QLD and Northern NSW now since March 2018 and can provide references from home owners.

Can't wait!!! Looking forward to hearing from you soon!

Lisa

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top