Cannot login?

Stepping In - While You Step Out!

ID: 1lf3





Age group:

55 plus



Preferred locations:

QLD (full regions list)

Current bookings:

6 Feb 8 Jan '25

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Our names are Kathy and Stan , we are a (mature!!) Couple just returning to Australia after a 14 year absence ....
(We were looking after Stan's ageing Mother which is why we went back to the UK).
While in the UK we did a lot of private house sitting and animal care, mainly dogs and cats which we adored!
If you haven't found your sitters yet, we wonder if you might consider us? We are a very quiet, non smoking & careful couple who would look after your house and your furbaby(ies) like our own!!
We have in the past year been housesitting 2 gorgeous poodles and 3 cats in Noosa, a beautiful Rag Doll cat in Strathpine. 2 lovable rescue cats in Bald Hills and a 2 acre block in Joyner with 3 fun elderly dogs! A long sit in Bardon with Lucy An acreage with a Mo & Henry plus farmyard pals! Back to our lovely "Frankie" in Strathpine! 25th September to 20th October in Beachmere complete with a very spoilt pussycat called Missy, then Oscar the spaniel in Wilston until 14th November, two Labradoodles in Carindale until 4th December.... phew!!!!
Please read our profile to get an idea of our experience if you feel we may be right for you. We are non smoking, honest, careful and dependable.
Our focus is looking after your house and pet as we are now retired with no pets or dependants - so footloose and fancy free!!!
We would be happy to put you in touch with our previous furbabies Owners for their opinion of us or to meet you in person at your home.
Also please read the snippets of emails etc as references in our CV!
Thank you for considering us.
Our Kindest Regards Kathy & Stan

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners