Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Surrogate parent to your fur children

ID: z2i

Name:

Margot

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Public Servant

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Ipswich and west Moreton, Logan and Redlands, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast

Current bookings:

11 Dec 23 Jan '20 30 Mar '20 20 Apr '20

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

I'm an active, mature, professional women, working in Brisbane CBD. I’m available to love, care for, play, and walk your best friend. I love all animals and enjoy their company. I’ve had many pets over my life and grew up on a farm, so have had chooks, horses, cattle, goats and reptiles.
I started house/pet sitting as a result of being asked by friends and neighbours to look after their pets and have enjoyed every second of it. I really love cuddling and playing with animals (walking dogs is my favourite way to destress!).
I love going to doggie parks, the beach, for long walks and also love cats and are available to visit, feed and play with your furry friend.
I truly believe that animals are human's best friend, and pets are family members, not possessions or objects.
Your furry best friends will receive the best love, respect, and attention from me when you are away. I would love the chance to be your pet sitter and care for them as I would my own. I'm also a keen gardener, so you'll have no worries about returning to a dead lifeless garden, both inside and out.
I look forward to hearing from you.

Before I accept a booking, I need to know whether your pet has any special behavioural issues or requires and out-of-the-ordinary care.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top