Login

Forgot password
Cancel

True Animal Loving Family

ID: wv8

Name:

Toni

Is / are:

A family

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Pipeline Pressure tester and home duties

Preferred locations:

QLD (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello,
We have lived in Palmview (4553) for 10 years and have had horses, cows, sheep, chooks, a dog and a pool. We are currently renting out our house (for the last 3 years) while we have been living and working in Darwin, we are moving back home to the Sunshine Coast in March/April, my husband will be having some time off work while our house is still being leased and we are looking to house sit/pet sit close to Glenview primary school for our 2 children that will return to their old school. Myself and my husband are very good with all/most animals, i come from a family of horse and cow lovers, I grew up riding my own horses on 60 acres at Cooroy and my husband also has experience with horses. We take pride in ourselves and our home whether we own it or not. I like to keep the inside and outside clean and tidy, we aim to teach our children to respect and care for other people’s belongings the same as or better than their/our own.
We have an almost 10 year old Weimaraner that is great with all animals, especially chooks, sheep, cows and horses, as she grew up with them, she is an inside dog at night(but not on funiture). She is very well trained and follows many commands.
Thank you for your time.
Lee and Toni Bailey

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top