Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Warm, clean and friendly house sitter

ID: zhg

Name:

Penni

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Human Resources

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

QLD Sunshine Coast

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Max Griffin

Max Griffin

Retired Couple. Non Smoking, Non Drinking, Quiet Living, Formerly Environmental Manager...

House Sitter: Peter and Val

Peter and Val

We live in a 50+ resort at Tweed Heads. We have travelled extensively overseas and in...

House Sitter: Friendly, Caring & Clean.

Friendly, Caring & Clean.

Hi, My name is Debbie. I'm fortunate enough to work from home (and love all things...

House Sitter: Just like you never left.

Just like you never left.

We're a middle aged couple from Tassie. We sold our hobby farm at the end of 2015 and have...

House Sitter: Jannie

Jannie

I am a responsible and caring retired schoolteacher. Since retiring, my main focus has been...

House Sitter: Aussie Helper

Aussie Helper

CURRENTLY ONLY SITTING IN QLD TILL BORDER OPENS. I'm an experienced (7 years+) non-smoking...

House Sitter: Hendo's

Hendo's

We are an honest, trustworthy professional couple who live our life with the highest...

House Sitter: Casey & Mel

Casey & Mel

Hi there we are a same sex couple with a new family member (6wks old). We are enjoying this...

House Sitter: No Boundaries

No Boundaries

(We are currently In Atherton) Full Time Travellers with No Boundaries Out to enjoy life...

House Sitter: Margaret27

Margaret27

A very fussy couple who hate mess and love animals. I have children on the Gold Coast so...


More information about this house sitter

A warm, clean and friendly house sitter.

I have recently moved back to the Sunshine Coast after working full time professionally in Melbourne for the last number of years. The lifestyle here was certainly missed.

As I haven’t been able to have my own dog/s for years now, mainly due to work commitments. I miss having one and would love to care for other people’s pets.

Whilst settling back into the Sunshine Coast, I’m getting a feel for where I want to buy and what a better way to utilise house sitting opportunities to get a taste of areas on the Coast as they seemed to have changed over the years.

I have also lived in other Australian capital cities and travelled extensively therefore appreciate, respect and people’s property.

(I have been house sitting a family friends property in Point Cartwright for the last 2 months.)
Top