Login

Forgot password
Cancel

- We do it all with great care!

ID: wwk

Name:

Veronique

Is / are:

A family

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Accountant, Special Needs Teachers Aide

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North

Current bookings:

29 Aug 5 Oct 11 Oct 4 Nov 12 Dec 31 Dec 1 Jan'20 24 Jan'20

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

...... We are Sydney residents, having lived in Northern Suburbs for 15 years, from South Africa, currently house sitting in Brisbane for a short while.......returning to Sydney early October 2019.

We are Dad, Mom and our 25 year old son. We are a caring, family, married for over 30 years, with three adult sons.
We are never away for long periods of time during the day, so there will be a presence in the house most of the time, I am not working.
We do not like leaving our animals alone for long periods so understand that this is an important factor, for those with pets that need sitting.

Animals play a huge role in our lives, having had our own dogs and cat, sadly all have moved on. We have also had birds, fish, rabbits, tortoise in our ark too, along the path. My husband is the "bird man", having grown up with them.

We are non-smokers and teetotalers and are very houseproud, cleaning is something I find quite soothing and so I try my best to leave your house as clean and respectable as we have been given it.
Anything to do with the garden is always a pleasure, we are more than happy to do whatever might be required in that area.

We are outdoor orientated and avid walkers and enjoy a very quiet lifestyle. Both very sport orientated.

Our 25 yr old son lives with us permanently, due to learning disabilities. He is a gentle, caring soul and volunteers his services to keep himself occupied and is very involved in his church community in Sydney. Animals play a huge role in his life and he has a natural way with them too.

We are more than happy to be contacted at any time, for a chat or a meet up and please feel free to ask any questions that would help you make a better assessment of us.

Look forward to hearing from you and thanks for taking the time to look us up.

Barry, Veronique and Brandon

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top