Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Buderim, Queensland

ID: 1wnk
Single-storey house in the suburbs

Name:

Lani

Sitter required for:

14 Aug 2020 17 Aug 20203 days

Pet sitting required:

2 dogs, 2 cats

Sitter's pets welcome:

No

Reply rating:

2.65 out of 5

About this house sitting position in Buderim

This one is for an animal lover!
We need a house sitter to come and stay to care for our two dogs (Lotti who is a 6yr old Koolie x, and Jack who is almost 2 yrs old and is a Bull Terrier) and our two timid cats (Kobi an 8 yr old Russian Blue x, and Charli a 4 yr old Ragdoll x).
We would like someone who is confident and savvy with dogs, and prepared to give the cats their space because they can be pretty antisocial, especially Charli. If you even catch a glimpse of her during your stay, consider it a privilege!
No need to walk the dogs- they’d just love for you to have a play with them when you’re home, and a cuddle on the couch at night ❤️ Both dogs are super friendly, Jack can be excitable though so wouldn’t be suited to someone who doesn’t have experience with enthusiastic medium/large dogs.

Everyone will need to be fed morning and night, water changed/topped up when needed, and the kitty litter spot cleaned each day. They’re inside cats so the house sitter will just need to be careful to keep the doors closed :)
We live in a nice quiet suburb with a gym/pool/cafe a few houses down, a golf course a couple of streets away, Woolies, another cafe, butcher, bottle shop, bakery, chemist and a Tavern within walking distance. Beaches and shopping centres about a 10min drive.

Wifi, Netflix and aircon available for your use!

Not really anything to do around the house, most plants have long since crosses over, but I do have some herbs hanging in there that will need watering.
Any questions, please ask!

Amenities

Wifi
Aircon

Close to

Public transport
Shopping Centre
Supermarket
Pubs/Bars
Restaurants/Cafes
Cinema/Theatre
Golf
Parks
Beach
Fishing

Contact owner

To contact this Home Owner please

LoginorJoin our House Sitters

Reviews for Lani

5 stars stars
“Lani and Dan made me feel very welcome in their lovely home. They live in a great neighborhood and they have wonderful dogs and cats. I enjoyed my stay on the Sunshine Coast. ”
Paula - Paula Macaulay - 26 Feb 2020

Other House Sitting positions nearby

Tanawha, Queensland 11 Sep 2020 10 Oct 202029 days
Sunshine Coast, Queensland 20 Sep 2020 30 Sep 202010 days
Bokarina, Queensland 18 Sep 2020 27 Sep 20209 days
Aroona, Queensland 24 Aug 2020 8 Oct 202045 days
Nambour, Queensland 23 Dec 2020 2 Jan 202110 days
Top