Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Camp Hill, Queensland

ID: 23c6
2-storey house in the suburbs

Name:

Johanne

Nearest major city:

Brisbane

Sitter required for:

30 Apr 2021 5 May 20215 days

Pet sitting required:

1 dog, 2 cats

Sitter's pets welcome:

Maybe
Applications for this listing have closed. See similar listings
Applications for this listing have closed. See similar listings

About this house sitting position in Camp Hill

Hello!
We're looking for someone to care for our dog and two cats in our modern 5x3 home in a lovely suburb south of Brisbane.
We have a gorgeous black pomeranian (Sabre, 3yrs) who is very gentle and sweet; a beautiful, fluffy, white persian chinchilla (Seraphina, 11yrs) who runs the house and is a complete diva; and a rascally ragdoll (Alfalfa, 1yr) who can be a little rambunctious but is best buddies with Sabre and incredibly cute. He does terrorize Seraphina a little, but usually sleeps half the day so gives her a break. All pets are indoors with Sabre requiring a daily walk (in the cooler hours) and regular outdoor time in the back garden. Alfalfa also accompanies him outdoors a couple of times a day to chase lizards. They are used to being around kids and often have someone home for a lot of the day, but all three of them spend most of the day sleeping anyway.
We have a 2 story house with a pool and a small back garden. We are close to the local shops, grocery store, public transport, and 5 minutes drive to a large mall and movie theatre. The city is 15-20 minutes away.
I'd love to hear from you if you're interested in housesitting and caring for our fur babies.

Amenities

Wifi
Aircon
Heater
Pool
BBQ
Dishwasher

Close to

Public transport
Shopping Centre
Supermarket
Restaurants/Cafes
Cinema/Theatre
Parks
Walking trails

Reviews for Johanne

5 stars stars
“What a gift!
I had the pleasure of house/pet sitting for Johanne and her family in their lovely home in Camphill, QLD. Her pets are absolutely divine, each a supermodel in their own right with delightful personalities to match. Sabre_a 3yr pomeranian dog is happy, gorgeous and so very lovable. Seraphina_a white 11 yr persian chinchilla princess who owns the title and knows it !! And Alfalfa_ a 1yr ragdoll kitten who I initially thought shy, ...quickly transformed into the cheeky one, adorable and very mischievous. You will be endlessly entertained and loved in this house/pet sit. I highly recommend it. - Read more
Rowena - You're friendly pet/house sitter - 29 Mar 2021
Read Owners response

Other House Sitting positions nearby

Carina Heights, Queensland 13 May 2021 25 May 202112 days
Carina, Queensland 19 May 2021 23 May 20214 days
Morningside, Queensland 16 May 2021 30 May 202114 days
Brisbane, Queensland 23 Jun 2021 4 Jul 202111 days
Woolloongabba, Queensland 5 Aug 2021 22 Aug 202117 days
Top