Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

East Palmerston, Queensland

ID: 3e9v
Single-storey house in the country

Nearest major city:

Innisfail

Sitter required for:

1 Sep 2024 31 Jan 2025152 days

Pet sitting required:

2 dogs, 6 farm animals, 10 other animals (Guinea Pigs )

Sitter's pets welcome:

No
Applications for this listing have closed. See similar listings

About this house sitting position in East Palmerston

I have a Lovely Clay block home situated on 2.5 Acres in the beautiful East Palmerston area in Far North Queensland..
Set in rural undulating country side ..only twenty minutes from Innisfail.

▪️To Note based on my Six Months away
I will be will be visiting my Sons and Grand Children
in SEQ - ….Spending valuable time with them. …

I have some wonderful animals .. that I adore a sweet old pony named BOXER he is only 37” in height and has a lovely temperament...He loves his Horse pellets...plus a few carrots

Oh he knows the rules ..Kisses first then Horsy pellets ... ..


♥️ I have Two Sweet Little Dogs
They Are Beautiful Little Dogs - Shitzu
Very sweet natured one Older girl 💖COOKIE plus ♥️ TEDDY -He is one years old - Sometimes I take one or both Dogs with me Depends if go SEQ or on other Holidays then Both need to be looked after
These two little Dogs are very precious to me 💕💕



♥️ I also have some sweet adorable Guinea Pigs .. That need fresh Guinea pig Mix given daily and fresh water ..daily ..

Plus their Vegetables cut three times per week .. very easily done.. they often will eat from your hands ..precious little sweeties ....plus their HAY which they love and keeps their forever growing teeth
Ground down ....

♥️ Also I have a large Avairy with beautiful Parrots and other birds.. and Four Ducks and a Rooster ..

They all need feeding ..and clean water supplied to them ♥️ and my Ducks enclosed each night into their Duck shelter...

✔️ This house sit is not hard to do
with feeding and to look after these wonderful animals..... but I need a ✔️RESPONSIBLE ✔️ RELIABLE
and ✔️ COMMITTED person is a must ..!!!

🌺 I have some pot plants that would need to be watered and a small flower garden watered .. 🌺🌼🌸🌿🌺🌼🌸🌿🌺

Suitable applicant PERSON must ♥️ love Animals’s ..▪️ I also would appreciate my
Beautiful Home to be maintained and kept clean and tidy whilst I’m away ..and by my return ...
Thank you

Kind Regards
Denise 🌺
Read more...

Amenities

Internet
Aircon
Dishwasher
Garage/Carport

Close to

Supermarket
Pubs/Bars
Restaurants/Cafes
Golf
Parks
Walking trails
Beach
Fishing
Boating

Other House Sitting positions nearby

East Palmerston, Queensland 24 Jun 2024 13 Jul 202419 days
Mena Creek, Queensland 1 Jun 2024 31 Dec 2024213 days
Top