Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Eglinton, Western Australia

ID: 1wou
Single-storey house on the coast

Name:

Abigail

Sitter required for:

1 Oct 2020 1 Oct 2021365 days

Pet sitting required:

2 dogs, 1 other animal (Bird-lorikeet )

Sitter's pets welcome:

No
Applications for this listing have closed. See similar listings

About this house sitting position in Eglinton

I am currently looking into a fifo job role which would mean I would need a dog nanny for 2 weeks of the month ongoing and I would love that to be the same person. I have a large, very gentle bully breed male dog called Solomon and a playful, cuddly standard poodle called Freya. I am so nervous about the idea of leaving them so I need someone who will spend a lot of time with them preferably someone who works from home who would be there most of the day. They require morning and night walks. Solomon has had surgery’s on his legs and so he is a bit stiff and arthritic and he has medicine morning and night but he is very easy going. They both sleep in the bedroom at night and Solomon likes to sleep in the bed if that’s ok. They are very good dogs they do tricks and will do anything for food. Freya is ball obsessed so she likes to play with the chuck it ball during her walks. I also have a lorikeet called rocket who I require to be taken out daily and played with. All 3 pets are happy together and the dogs are 100% trustworthy with rocket being on the ground and cruising around together. Hopefully I can find a gentle and kind dog/bird lover To care for my animal family while I am away.

Amenities

Wifi
Streaming Media
Heater
BBQ

Close to

Public transport
Supermarket
Pubs/Bars
Parks
Beach
Fishing
Boating

Other House Sitting positions nearby

Alkimos, Western Australia 30 Apr 2021 17 May 202117 days
Two Rocks, Western Australia 8 Nov 2020 10 Nov 20202 days
Quinns Rocks, Western Australia 4 Nov 2020 14 Nov 202010 days
Burns Beach, Western Australia 30 Dec 2020 6 Jan 20217 days
Top